Jonathan Scales FOURCHESTRA
June 21, 2013    8:00PMbuy tickets

Friday, Jun 21, 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Jonathan Scales FOURCHESTRA
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$10.00 - $25.00 Get Tickets >>



"Scales is to steel pans...what Bela Fleck is to the banjo; an uber innovator." (Driftwood Magazine)

Classically-trained composer turned steel pan maestro, Jonathan Scales brings a new, innovative twist to the traditional Caribbean instrument. With powerhouse drummer Phill Bronson and wildly-imaginative bassist Cody Wright, Jonathan Scales Fourchestra is an instrumental ride of twists and turns through modern rhythm, melody, and harmony. The group is said to have "a Thelonius Monk-like attitude with a Mozart creativity that works." (Pan on the Net).

"At the end of the day, Scales is going to be a major play in rewriting the books on steelpan music outside of the box." (When Steel Talks)
Doors & Dining @ 8 pm
Show @ 9pm
$10 advance admission / $12 day of





Regarding Table Reservations
*Table tickets are not required to attend, but they are recommended for guaranteed table seating.
*A table ticket entitles you to the entire table with the described number of chairs. Do not purchase a table ticket for each person sitting with you at this table. (1) General admission ticket is required per person to enter venue. Purchasing a table reservation does not include the price of admission. Admission may be purchased by selecting General Admission tickets or at the venue upon arrival.
*Table reservation fees do not go towards food or beverage, admission or gratuity.
*Table reservations are generally held until one (1) hour after doors open but make sure to refer to the event's specific ticket rules on Ticketweb; if you have not redeemed your table reservation by the specified time, you will lose your reservation and your table will be made available to others without refund.
*There are no refunds on table reservations (except event cancellations) additionally, seating/table arrangements or changes to them are non negotiable and provide no cause for refund
*When you enter the venue, please look for your table which will be held by name (eg J. Smith). Your server will be expecting you; please be prepared to show your credit card and picture ID before you are seated.
Should you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call the Apache Cafe @ 404.876.5436 or visit www.apachecafe.info

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436