Valentines Weekend > Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
February 15, 2013    8:30PMbuy tickets

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 PM EST / doors @ 08:30 PM
Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$12.00 advance, $15 day of show, $25.00 tables Get Tickets >>



Anthony David graces the stage tonight for the most intimate of concert experiences. This solo acoustic concert offers a chance to enjoy one of soul music's finest in the very room that saw the beginning of AD's musical journey.

Celebrate your Valentines at Apache by getting your tickets for Anthony David's solo acoustic concert and first Apache concert in over three years.

Doors & Dinning @ 8:30pm
Opening Acts @ 9pm
$12 advance admission / $15 day of show.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017

APACHE'S FRIENDS





Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436