Valentines Weekend > Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
February 15, 2013    8:30PMbuy tickets

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 PM EST / doors @ 08:30 PM
Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$12.00 advance, $15 day of show, $25.00 tables Get Tickets >>



Anthony David graces the stage tonight for the most intimate of concert experiences. This solo acoustic concert offers a chance to enjoy one of soul music's finest in the very room that saw the beginning of AD's musical journey.

Celebrate your Valentines at Apache by getting your tickets for Anthony David's solo acoustic concert and first Apache concert in over three years.

Doors & Dinning @ 8:30pm
Opening Acts @ 9pm
$12 advance admission / $15 day of show.

Monday, September 1, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436