Valentines Weekend > Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
February 15, 2013    8:30PMbuy tickets

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 PM EST / doors @ 08:30 PM
Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$12.00 advance, $15 day of show, $25.00 tables Get Tickets >>



Anthony David graces the stage tonight for the most intimate of concert experiences. This solo acoustic concert offers a chance to enjoy one of soul music's finest in the very room that saw the beginning of AD's musical journey.

Celebrate your Valentines at Apache by getting your tickets for Anthony David's solo acoustic concert and first Apache concert in over three years.

Doors & Dinning @ 8:30pm
Opening Acts @ 9pm
$12 advance admission / $15 day of show.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Monday, February 22, 2016

APACHE'S FRIENDS






Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436