Valentines Weekend > Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
February 15, 2013    8:30PMbuy tickets

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 PM EST / doors @ 08:30 PM
Anthony David - Solo Acoustic Concert
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$12.00 advance, $15 day of show, $25.00 tables Get Tickets >>



Anthony David graces the stage tonight for the most intimate of concert experiences. This solo acoustic concert offers a chance to enjoy one of soul music's finest in the very room that saw the beginning of AD's musical journey.

Celebrate your Valentines at Apache by getting your tickets for Anthony David's solo acoustic concert and first Apache concert in over three years.

Doors & Dinning @ 8:30pm
Opening Acts @ 9pm
$12 advance admission / $15 day of show.

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014

APACHE'S FRIENDS




Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436