SWEET - The Blaxploitation Movie Series
December 8, 2012    3:00PMbuy tickets

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 3:00 PM / doors @ 03:00 PM, FIlm @ 4:00pm
SWEET! The BLaxploitation Film Series The Human Tornado .
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$7.00 tickets, $25.00 for a reserved table Get Tickets >>



SWEET! The Blaxploitation Film Series

Presenting a new event for all Atlanta fans of 1970s-era Blaxploitation movies!

SWEET! The Blaxploitation Film Series is a periodic movie screening designed to show -- and celebrate -- the best of the worst Blaxploitation films ever made!

Come check us out on DEC. 8 for a 3 p.m. matinee. We'll be showing "The Human Tornado" (starring Rudy Ray Moore, aka Dolemite) -- and we’ll also be rocking pre-movie music courtesy of DJ Larmarrous … plus we’ll give away some fresh prizes after the screening.

Admission is only $7 … but bring a little extra cash so you can grab a drink. Trust us: Drinking will make the film that much zanier.

Don’t miss it!



Doors, Popcorn & Cocktails @ 3pm
Film @ 4pm
$7 admission

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016

APACHE'S FRIENDS





Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436