SWEET - The Blaxploitation Movie Series
December 8, 2012    3:00PMbuy tickets

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 3:00 PM / doors @ 03:00 PM, FIlm @ 4:00pm
SWEET! The BLaxploitation Film Series The Human Tornado .
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$7.00 tickets, $25.00 for a reserved table Get Tickets >>



SWEET! The Blaxploitation Film Series

Presenting a new event for all Atlanta fans of 1970s-era Blaxploitation movies!

SWEET! The Blaxploitation Film Series is a periodic movie screening designed to show -- and celebrate -- the best of the worst Blaxploitation films ever made!

Come check us out on DEC. 8 for a 3 p.m. matinee. We'll be showing "The Human Tornado" (starring Rudy Ray Moore, aka Dolemite) -- and we’ll also be rocking pre-movie music courtesy of DJ Larmarrous … plus we’ll give away some fresh prizes after the screening.

Admission is only $7 … but bring a little extra cash so you can grab a drink. Trust us: Drinking will make the film that much zanier.

Don’t miss it!



Doors, Popcorn & Cocktails @ 3pm
Film @ 4pm
$7 admission

Friday, September 19, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436