Intown Movies Presents...
December 15, 2012    2:30PMbuy tickets

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 4:00 PM / doors @ 04:00 PM
SOUL MOVIES: Cleopatra Jones
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$7.00 adv tickets, $10 at door Get Tickets >>



SOUL MOVIES

Join us for an afternoon of the screening of Cleopatra Jones, a classic action packed movie, filmed in 1973.
We will also spotlight Urban Shorts: where dramatic content innovators will have an opportunity to showcase there works.
Our featured short, will be the ETERNAL, an exciting web series that will be presented by the producers of this most interesting content.
Prior to our screenings we will showcase local talent and have vintage goods on sale.
Saturday, December 15th 2012
Apache Cafe
64 3rd Street (Behind the Varsity)
Doors Open: 4:00 PM (Vintage Marketplace)
Screnning: 4:30 PM
Admission: $7.00 Adv/$10.00 at the Door

www.apachecafe.info
www.EternalTheShow.com
www.blackvintagemovies.com

Produced By: Black Vintage Movie Series

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017

APACHE'S FRIENDS





Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436