Intown Movies Presents...
December 15, 2012    2:30PMbuy tickets

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 4:00 PM / doors @ 04:00 PM
SOUL MOVIES: Cleopatra Jones
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$7.00 adv tickets, $10 at door Get Tickets >>



SOUL MOVIES

Join us for an afternoon of the screening of Cleopatra Jones, a classic action packed movie, filmed in 1973.
We will also spotlight Urban Shorts: where dramatic content innovators will have an opportunity to showcase there works.
Our featured short, will be the ETERNAL, an exciting web series that will be presented by the producers of this most interesting content.
Prior to our screenings we will showcase local talent and have vintage goods on sale.
Saturday, December 15th 2012
Apache Cafe
64 3rd Street (Behind the Varsity)
Doors Open: 4:00 PM (Vintage Marketplace)
Screnning: 4:30 PM
Admission: $7.00 Adv/$10.00 at the Door

www.apachecafe.info
www.EternalTheShow.com
www.blackvintagemovies.com

Produced By: Black Vintage Movie Series

Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

APACHE'S FRIENDS




Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436