Word is Bord Spoke Word Poetry Open Mic
September 9, 2012    7:00PMbuy tickets
(Every Sunday)

Apache Cafe continues the rich tradition of creation, invention, discovery, and revelation in this open forum for spoken word, poetry, musical artists and for any one who care to take the stage in a meaningful way.*

*NOTE: A VERY LIMITED number of track/CD artists are allowed. This is not a showcase event. Hip Hop/Rap artists are encouraged to be prepared to perform a capella.


Doors and Dining @ 7:00PM
Show @ 8:30pm
Admission: $7
21+ (18+ add $5 to admission)

** Patrons can purchase advance tickets and table reservations by clicking the ticket link above or visiting www.ticketweb.com.

Click Here To Purchase Word is Born Tickets !

Friend Us on FACEBOOK!

***Come Hungry!.... Try anything from our appetizers like our Apache Hummus to dessert like our Death By Chocolate***


Regarding Table Reservations
*Table tickets are not required to attend, but they are recommended for guaranteed table seating.
*A table ticket entitles you to the entire table with the described number of chairs.Do not purchase a table ticket for each person sitting with you at this table. (1) General admission ticket is required per person to enter venue. Purchasing a table reservation does not include the price of admission. Admission may be purchased by selecting General Admission tickets or at the venue upon arrival.
*Table reservation fees do not go towards food or beverage, admission or gratuity.
*Table reservations are generally held until 1 hour after doors open but make sure to refer to the event's specific ticket rules on Ticketweb; if you have not redeemed your table reservation by the specified time, you will lose your reservation and your table will be made available to others without refund.
*There are no refunds on table reservations (except event cancellations) additionally, seating/table arrangements or changes to them are non negotiable and provide no cause for refund
*When you enter the venue, please look for your table which will be held by name (eg J. Smith). Your server will be expecting you; please be prepared to show your credit card and picture ID before you are seated.
Should you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call the Apache Cafe @ 404.876.5436 or visit www.apachecafe.info

Friday, October 24, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436