Sound&Lyrics
August 28, 2012    9:00PMbuy tickets
(Every Tuesday)

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2012 9:00 PM EDT
Sound & Lyrics
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$7.00 - $15.00


APACHE CAFE PRESENTS:
SOUND AND LYRICS:
The Evolution of the Open Mic Continues Every Tuesday. Emcees and Lyricists come jam with the band as they rock everything from hip hop to dubstep with interesting pitstops in between.

Featured Drink Special: $5 Hollar: Which Consists of A 16 Oz Miller High Life and a Whiskey Shot for $5.

Gaming: Xbox and Wii on Deck for your gaming pleasure.

Pay to Play: If you don't want to rock with the band and want to rock your song on your track -this can be arranged onsite for a small fee $25.

Girls: Ladies are $5 Until 10pm

Doors DJ & Kitchen @ 9pm
Show Starts @ 10pm
Cover $7
Ladies $5 B4 10pm
18+

** Patrons can purchase advance tickets and table reservations by clicking the ticket link above or visiting www.ticketweb.com. Seating only guaranteed with table reservation

Regarding Table Reservations
*Table tickets are not required to attend, but they are recommended for guaranteed table seating.
*A table ticket entitles you to the entire table with the described number of chairs.Do not purchase a table ticket for each person sitting with you at this table. (1) General admission ticket is required per person to enter venue. Purchasing a table reservation does not include the price of admission. Admission may be purchased by selecting General Admission tickets or at the venue upon arrival.
*Table reservation fees do not go towards food or beverage, admission or gratuity.
*Table reservations are generally held until 1 hour after doors open but make sure to refer to the event's specific ticket rules on Ticketweb; if you have not redeemed your table reservation by the specified time, you will lose your reservation and your table will be made available to others without refund.
*There are no refunds on table reservations (except event cancellations) additionally, seating/table arrangements or changes to them are non negotiable and provide no cause for refund
*When you enter the venue, please look for your table which will be held by name (eg J. Smith). Your server will be expecting you; please be prepared to show your credit card and picture ID before you are seated.
Should you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call the Apache Cafe @ 404.876.5436 or visit www.apachecafe.info

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436