HEDONISM IX
January 25, 2010    7:00PMbuy tickets

I bet we got what you've been waiting for.....

Hedonism IX (art show and fundraiser)
Another erotic art affair. Apache Cafe, Art Mondays and Hpnotic Liqueur present Hedonism IX.

This year we are starting it off right. Be inhibited on another night and unleash your inner freak. This is the night where the rumors come true.

THE STORY:
Hedonism IX is a Hpnotiq dream..... Taking the mind on a sexual journey. Traveling effortlessly. Experiencing desire, lust, fetishism, bondage and discipline, dominance and submission. Through the blue these dreams will come to life. Through the art these dreams will come true. The figure models will reflect the figments of your imagination. Come.....we invite you. Join us on this Hpnotiq journey.

Live performances by Shiloh, Goldwood, iCreate and Fiya Starter with over twenty displaying artist. Free spankies (panties), complimentary Hypnotic cocktails to the first 50 guest, a pole and hedonistic pleasure.

18+ to party, 21+ to drink
Doors at 7pm for the open-minded
Adm. $8, $5 w/art supply donation, Click Here for Advance Tickets!
Photographers $15

***Advance tickets and tables are on sale now


Event support provided by Seth Ruff Photography + Hpnotiq Liqueur

Participating Visual Artist:
Andy McGraw
Bledsoe
Biggie
Buddha
Emily Harris
Flower Child
BnS Fine Art
George Lenoir
John Crooms
Kwietha
LithiumDreams Photography
Low Tek Photography
Marvin Qualls
Maxwell Sebastian
Molly Pearce
Patricia Henderson
Roberto Forlin
Rodolphe Zarka
Seven
Shelly House
Terry Scopelliti
Trevor Green
Vanessa Marble
Zeus

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436